WE ARE LOCATED IN LANGLEY

5250 – 272nd Street
Langley, BC V4W 1S3

Phone: 604.626.4900
Fax: 604.626.4990

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Head Office


Please email all general inquires to: info@thepowergrp.com

HEAD OFFICE

President:
Ron Rosevear – ron@thepowergrp.com

General Manager:
Vic Semenov – vic@thepowergrp.com

Estimators / Project Managers:

Bill Couvion – bill@thepowergrp.com
Ric Sallows – rics@thepowergrp.com

Jason Savino – jsavino@thepowergrp.com
Frank Pregal – frank@thepowergrp.com

Construction Manager:
Corey Fournier – corey@thepowergrp.com

Purchasing:
Bonny Simpkins – bonny@thepowergrp.com

Payables / Payroll:
Pat Kihn – pat@thepowergrp.com

Corporate Safety Officer:
Al Schaubroeck – al@thepowergrp.com

Office Manager / Accounts:
Ronda Rosevear – ronda@thepowergrp.com
Senior Site Foremen:

Tom Rosevear

Mel Mckenzie

Eric Bulach

Ron LaCoste

Jason Araujo

Dinu Tincu

Brandon Joice